Happy Holidays!

(ONE OF MY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS SONGS)

Christmas is fast approaching! As well as my birthday!

I’ve been busy lately with a sick me, sick baby, Christmas shopping, working, and cleaning the house. My family is coming to see my son and I on Friday! I can not wait! My aunt and cousin haven’t met my son yet, so I’m excited for them! 

Last night, I started puking. I felt funky all day yesterday. All I could think was “Dang, I have the stomach bug AGAIN!” Well, I believe it’s food poisoning this time. I’m not 100% sure, though. Today will consist of laying in bed, and trying to get some cleaning done and getting myself better so I can have a good early Christmas with my family! ALSO, tomorrow, my son gets his Santa pictures taken! Ahhh, there is just so much joy in my life right now, all thanks to my son! He keeps me going! 💞

Leave a Reply

