What I’ve been up to!

If you read my blog, then you know that recently I just got a new job. It has been a LONG week! I worked Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from 2:30- 10:30 pm. I haven’t seen my son much at all except when he wakes up during the night. 😒 I have to work ALL day, tomorrow! 8 am-10:30 at night! 

I know it’ll be all worth it. I’m doing this for me and my son and so I can get a better vehicle. I hate the time away from him and how tired it’s making me because of the hours I work and my son hates sleeping, but it’s decent pay and easy  work. 

Happy Saturday! πŸ’ž

Leave a Reply

