Hi, Wednesday.

Well, I’m back! I’ve been so busy with work, taking care of my son, and mommy responsibilities. I’m in the process of getting a 2nd job, so I can get a mommy car. I have an interview on Thursday and the job is working with homeless/ troubled youth. So, it’s going to be interesting. I’ve even considered getting a 3rd job just for a little while. I’m going to hate being away from my son but this mommy has to do what she has to do so we can have great things! At least work a 3rd job until the holidays are over, and then go back down to 2 jobs, depending on if I start college in January or wait until summer. I’m so excited to go back to college, I don’t have any words for it. I need to have a good education under my belt so my son and I can have a perfect life! He is definitely helping me stay strong and keeping me going! ♡♡

Leave a Reply

