Good Morning!

Well, I was wrong. My handsome boy slept from 7:30pm-2am. Ate a little bit and was fast asleep by 2:30. And, finally decided to wake up around 5:30ish. I just got him dropped off at daycare because I have to work, today. I don’t know why, but I just feel guilty taking him to day care. I mean, I know I have to because I have to work today but I’m just afraid he’s going to think I don’t love him. I have to close tonight at work, so it’ll be 10:30 before I get home, tonight. I’m going to miss him ALL day. I just feel like a bad mom, putting my son in day care. I know that’s not the case. I just have major attachment issues when it comes to him. He’s my first baby, and he’ll be my ONLY baby! I’m definitely that over protective mom.

Leave a Reply

