Baby Naps

It’s the tiring nights like tonight that I’m going to have, to remind myself just take a deep breath, he’s just a baby. And, it’ll get better! That’s what I tell myself. Ever since my son started baby food, he thinks he is a “big boy.” With that, he thinks he can run all day long and only take one nap! 😂 He is fast asleep at 7:17 pm, and I predict he will be up every 3 hours or so, tonight. I will update, tomorrow. In the mean time, this mommy is going to sleep while he does. I’ve got to go to work tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

